REMI ELEKTROTECHNIK LIMITED	
<b>Board of Directors</b>	
Shri Vishwambhar C.Saraf	Chairman and Managing Director
Shri Rajendra C.Saraf	Director
Shri Ritvik C.Saraf	Whole Time Director and Chief Financial Officer
Shri Shyam Jatia	Director
Shri Sunil Saraf	Whole Time Director
Shri Ashish Kanodia	Independent Director
Shri Mahendra Chirawawala	Independent Director
Shri Harkishan Zaveri	Independent Director
Mrs Archana Bajaj	Independent Director
Audit Committee	
Shri Ashish Kanodia	Chairman
Shri Shyam Jatia	Member
Shri Vishwambhar C.Saraf	Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
Shri Ashish Kanodia	Chairman
Shri Harkishan Zaveri	Member
Shri Mahendra Chirawawala	Member
Corporate Social Responsibility Commitee	
Shri Shyam Jatia	Chairman
Shri Vishwambhar C.Saraf	Member
Shri Rajendra C.Saraf	Member
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
Shri Vishwambhar C. Saraf	Chairman
Shri Sunil Saraf	Member
Shri Mahendra Chirawawala	Member